Bipartisan fiasco

“The Six Presidents Causing US Bankruptcy By Egon von Greyerz Since Reagan came to power in 1981, the US has had a total of five presidents who have spent ever increasing amounts of money to hang on…”

Source: The Six Presidents Causing US Bankruptcy | Matterhorn – GoldSwitzerland

This entry was posted in Business cycle, Central banks, Democrats, Federal Government, Federal Reserve, Government debt, Politicians, Spending, Taxes, Warfare state, Welfare state. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.