The fourth Karl Marx Collectivist award goes to….

Paul Krugman, City University professor, New York Times columnist and Noble Laureate in Economics for his defense of social democracy and support of most of Marx’s Ten Planks.

See Robert Wenzel’s post of Krugman’s embrace of socialism


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.